Narcos Narcos

Contact

Are you interested in our mini gerberas or do you want to know what we can do for you? Do not hesitate and contact us. You are welcome and we are happy to tell you everything you want to know!

Colours of nature teamcontact us

Erik van der Spek

  • +31 174 255 900
Erik van der Spek

Erik van der Spek
Team Manager / Commerce

+31 174 255 900
erik@minigerbera.nl

Edwin Erwich

  • +31 174 255 900
Edwin Erwich

Edwin Erwich
Sales

+31 174 255 900
edwin@minigerbera.nl

Bianca Bruggeling

  • +31 174 255 900
Bianca Bruggeling

Bianca Bruggeling
Verkoop daghandel / Planning

+31 174 255 900
bianca@minigerbera.nl

Patrick Krijgsman

  • +31 6 174 255 900
Patrick Krijgsman

Patrick Krijgsman
Planning

+31 174 255 900
patrick@minigerbera.nl

Gerrit Koornneef

  • +31 6 174 255 900
Gerrit Koornneef

Gerrit Koornneef
Quality

+31 174 255 900
gerrit@minigerbera.nl

Mark Schellevis

  • +31 174 255 950
Mark Schellevis

Mark Schellevis
Finance

+31 174 255 950
mark@minigerbera.nl

Marielle van Bommel

  • +31 174 255 950
Marielle van Bommel

Mariëlle van Bommel
Administration

+31 174 255 950
marielle@minigerbera.nl

Colours of Naturegreat in minigerbera

Visiting Address

Hofzichtlaan 6a, 2678 NC De Lier

General
+31 174 255 900

info@minigerbera.nl

Commissionsmembers & data

Ronald van Veen

  • + 31 6 51 34 71 76
Ronald van Veen

Ronald van Veen
Board

Willem Batist

  • +31 6 51 58 10 92
Willem Batist

Willem Batist
Board

twan breugem

  • + 31 6 16 50 66 16
twan breugem

Twan Breugem
Financial commission

Erik van der Spek

  • +31 6 54 27 88 40
Erik van der Spek

Erik van der Spek
Sales commission

Erik van der Lans

  • + 31 6 28 77 02 14
Erik van der Lans

Erik van der Lans
Quality committee

ruud batist

  • + 31 6 10 59 74 51
ruud batist

Ruud Batist
Assortments committee

gerben koop

  • + 31 6 13 64 50 96
gerben koop

Gerben Koop
Marketing committee

Ronald van der Lans

  • + 31 6 52 43 10 09
Ronald van der Lans

Ronald van der Lans
IT committee, Boeketterie

Mark Schellevis

  • +31 6 12 18 16 35
Mark Schellevis

Mark Schellevis
Logistics committee

successfully cooperatefor more than 14 years